Home ยป Xbox Free Play Weekend Now Stay With Elder Scrolls On-line, Hunt: Showdown, Metal Rats

Xbox Free Play Weekend Now Stay With Elder Scrolls On-line, Hunt: Showdown, Metal Rats

  • by


An extended weekend is coming, and an extra-long free play weekend is right here to match. On Xbox platforms you’ll be able to play two video games for the low value of zero {dollars} this weekend, in addition to an enormous MMORPG for the subsequent two weeks.

You’ll be able to play Hunt: Showdown and Steel Rats via Sunday, April 4 at 11:59 PM PT / 2:59 AM ET (April 5), and Elder Scrolls Online via April 13 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET.

Hunt: Showdown is a PvP bounty looking sport that includes PvE components, tasking you with looking down hideous creatures. The free play weekend contains each the sport and choose DLC packs. Metal Rats is an indie platformer set in another dieselpunk metropolis. It is also discounted via the weekend, right down to $3 from the common $10 value.

Elder Scrolls On-line is Bethesda’s MMO tackle the Elder Scrolls saga, and through this free interval you may also strive the Morrowind chapter. ESO can also be included with Xbox Recreation Move, and through the free play interval a few of its DLC expansions are on sale as effectively.

For extra on Xbox video games, try the best Xbox One games and the best Xbox Series X games out there up to now. Plus, numerous different Bethesda video games can be found via Recreation Move, try the best games available with Xbox Game Pass proper now.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *