Home ยป Ultimate Fantasy 7 Remake Co-Director Teases Upcoming Information

Ultimate Fantasy 7 Remake Co-Director Teases Upcoming Information



3792310 3551630 3551584 ffviir june screenshots 5 1561027401 - Ultimate Fantasy 7 Remake Co-Director Teases Upcoming Information

The co-director for FF7R says that he has an internet program coming that may pack surprises for followers.

We might get some information concerning Final Fantasy 7 Remake this weekend, in keeping with the sport’s co-director. Motomu Toriyama mentioned that along with an upcoming orchestral live performance in Japan, there may even be a “particular program” with a few of its personal reveals.

Toriyama shared the information on the Sq. Enix Music Twitter account. Primarily based on a translation from Gematsu, it is unclear if any deliberate bulletins can be made or teased in the course of the live performance itself, or a second streaming occasion someday sooner or later. The FF7R Orchestra Live performance will happen on February 13 at 5 PM in Japan, or 3 AM ET / 12 AM PT, whereas no date or time has been given for any secondary occasions.

On condition that the second half continues to be early in improvement, having simply entered full production in the middle of last year, it is unlikely we’ll see information concerning the sequel anytime quickly. We all know that it was a timed unique on PS4, which suggests it might go to PC and Xbox as early as March. That may make the timing proper on an announcement quickly. In fact, this might simply be saying some type of tie-in or FF7 merch.

FF7R was named one in all GameSpot’s Best Games of 2020, and is one in all comparatively few video games to obtain a ten/10 “Important” rating in GameSpot’s review.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *