Home ยป The Game Awards 2020 Full Winners List Revealed

The Game Awards 2020 Full Winners List Revealed

  • by

The Game Awards 2020 has come and gone with a ton of new game announcements and trophies. Here is the list of the winners and nominees.

k60MpjU - The Game Awards 2020 Full Winners List Revealed



Final Fantasy VII Remake

Ghost of Tsushima


Half-Life: Alyx

Winner: The Last of Us Part II


Winner: Elden Ring

God of War sequel

Halo Infinite

Horizon Forbidden West

Resident Evil Village

Breath of the Wild sequel

Winner: Ghost of Tsushima

DOOM Eternal


Spider-Man: Miles Morales

The Last of Us Part II

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim (George Kamitani)

Final Fantasy VII Remake (Kazushige Nojima, Motomu Toriyama, Hiroki Iwaki, Sachie Hirano)

Ghost of Tsushima (Ian Ryan, Liz Albl, Patrick Downs, Jordan Lemos)

Hades (Greg Kasavin)

Winner: The Last of Us Part II (Neil Druckmann, Halley Gross)

Final Fantasy VII Remake (Square Enix)

Winner: Ghost of Tsushima (Sucker Punch/SIE)

Hades (Supergiant Games)

Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Moon Studios/Xbox Game Studios)

The Last of Us Part II (Naughty Dog/SIE)

DOOM Eternal (Mick Gordon)

Winner: Final Fantasy VII Remake (Nobuo Uematsu, Masashi Hamauzu, Mitsuto Suzuki)

Hades (Darren Korb)

Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Gareth Coker)

The Last of Us Part II (Gustavo Santaolalla, Mac Quale)

DOOM Eternal (id Software/Bethesda)

Half-Life: Alyx (Valve)

Ghost of Tsushima (Sucker Punch/SIE)

Resident Evil 3 (Capcom)

Winner: The Last of Us Part II (Naughty Dog/SIE)

Ashley Johnson as Ellie, The Last of Us Part II

Winner: Laura Bailey as Abby, The Last of Us Part II

Daisuke Tsuji as Jin Sakai, Ghost of Tsushima

Logan Cunningham as Hades, Hades

Nadji Jeter as Miles Morales, Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales

If Found … (DREAMFEEL/Annapurna Interactive)

Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition (Cardboard Computer/Annapurna Interactive)

Spiritfarer (Thunder Lotus Games)

Winner: Tell Me Why (Dontnod Entertainment/Xbox Game Studios)

Through the Darkest of Times (Paintbucket Games)

Apex Legends (Respawn/EA)

Destiny 2 (Bungie)

Call of Duty Warzone (Infinity Ward/Activision)

Fortnite (Epic Games)

Winner: No Man’s Sky (Hello Games)

Carrion (Phobia Game Studio)

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout (Mediatonic/Devolver)

Winner: Hades (Supergiant Games)

Spelunky 2 (Mossmouth)

Spiritfarer (Thunder Lotus Games)

  • Best Mobile, Presented by LG WING, Powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon

Winner: Among Us (InnerSloth)

Call of Duty Mobile (TiMi Studios/Activision)

Genshin Impact (miHoYo)

Legends of Runeterra (Riot Games)

Pokémon Café Mix (Genius Sonority)

Apex Legends (Respawn/EA)

Destiny 2 (Bungie)

Winner: Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout (Mediatonic/Devolver)

Fortnite (Epic Games)

No Man’s Sky (Hello Games)

Valorant (Riot Games)

  • Innovation in Accessibility

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla (Ubisoft Montreal/Ubisoft)

Grounded (Obsidian/Xbox Game Studios)

HyperDot (Tribe Games)

Winner: The Last of Us Part II (Naughty Dog/SIE)

Watch Dogs Legion (Ubisoft Toronto/Ubisoft)

Dreams (Media Molecule/SIE)

Winner: Half-Life: Alyx (Valve)

MARVEL’s Iron Man VR (Camoflaj/SIE)

STAR WARS: Squadrons (Motive Studios/EA)

The Walking Dead: Saints & Sinners (Skydance Interactive)

DOOM Eternal (id Software/Bethesda)

Winner: Hades (Supergiant Games)

Half-Life: Alyx (Valve)

Nioh 2 (Team Ninja)

Streets of Rage 4 (DotEmu)

  • Best Action/Adventure Game

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla (Ubisoft Montreal/Ubisoft)

Ghost of Tsushima (Sucker Punch/SIE)

MARVEL’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales (Insomniac Games/SIE)

Ori and the Will of the Wisps (Moon Studios/Xbox Game Studios)

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order (Respawn/EA)

Winner: The Last of Us Part II (Naughty Dog/SIE)

Winner: Final Fantasy VII Remake (Square Enix)

Genshin Impact (miHoYo)

Persona 5 Royal (Atlus, P Studios)

Wasteland 3 (inXile Entertainment/Koch)

Yakuza: Like a Dragon (Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio/Sega)

Granblue Fantasy: Versus (Arc System Works/Cygames)

Winner: Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate (NetherRealm Studios/WB Games)

Street Fighter V: Champion Edition (Dimps/Capcom)

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows (Spike Chunsoft/Bandai-Namco)

UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe: Late[cl-r] (French Bread/Arc System Works)

Winner: Animal Crossing: New Horizons (Nintendo)

Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time (Toys for Bob/Activision)

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout (Mediatonic/Devolver)

Mario Kart Live: Home Circuit (Velan Studios/Nintendo)

Minecraft Dungeons (Mojang/Double Eleven/Xbox Game Studios)

Paper Mario: The Origami King (Intelligent Systems/Nintendo)

Crusader Kings III (Paradox Development Studio/Paradox)

Desperados III (Mimimi Games/THQN)

Gears Tactics (Splash Damage/The Coalition/Xbox Game Studios)

Winner: Microsoft Flight Simulator (Asobo/Xbox Game Studios)

XCOM: Chimera Squad (Firaxis/2K)

Dirt 5 (Codemasters Cheshire/Codemasters)

F1 2020 (Codemasters Birmingham /Codemasters)

FIFA 21 (EA Vancouver/EA Sports)

NBA 2K21 (Visual Concepts/2K)

Winner: Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1+2 (Vicarious Visions/Activision)

Animal Crossing: New Horizons (Nintendo)

Winner: Among Us (InnerSloth)

Call of Duty: Warzone (Infinity Ward/Raven/Activision)

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout (Mediatonic/Devolver)

Valorant (Riot Games)

Carrion (Phobia Game Studio/Devolver)

Mortal Shell (Cold Symmetry/Playstack)

Raji: An Ancient Epic (Nodding Heads Games)

Röki (Polygon Treehouse/CI Games)

Winner: Phasmophobia (Kinetic Games)

  • Content Creator of the Year, Presented by Adobe

Alanah Pearce



Jay Ann Lopez

Winner: Valkyrae

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare (Infinity Ward/Raven/Activision)

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (Valve)

Fortnite (Epic Games)

Winner: League of Legends (Riot Games)

Valorant (Riot Games)

Ian “Crimsix” Porter / Call of Duty

Winner: Heo “Showmaker” Su / League of Legends

Kim “Canyon” Geon-bu / League of Legends

Anthony “Shotzzy” Cuevas-Castro / Call of Duty

Matthieu “ZywOo” Herbaut / CS:GO

DAMWON Gaming / League of Legends

Dallas Empire / Call of Duty

San Francisco Shock / Overwatch League

Winner: G2 Esports / League of Legends

Team Secret / DOTA2

BLAST Premier: Spring E2020 European Finals (CS:GO)

Call of Duty League Championship 2020

IEM Katowice 2020 (CS:GO)

Winner: League of Legends World Championship 2020

Overwatch League Grand Finals 2020

Winner: Danny “zonic” Sorensen (Astralis, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive)

Dae-hee “Crusty” Park (San Francisco Shock, Overwatch League)

Fabian “Grabbz” Lohmann (G2 Esports, League of Legends)

Lee “Zefa” Jae-min (T1, League of Legends)

Raymond “rambo” Lussier (Dallas Empire, Call of Duty)

Winner: Eefje “Sjokz” Depoortere

Alex “Machine” Richardson

Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez

James “Dash” Patterson

Jorien “Sheever” van der Heijden

Muchas gracias y un cordial saludo.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons

DOOM Eternal

Final Fantasy VII Remake

Ghost of Tsushima


Winner: The Last of Us Part II

Adam Siddiqui,

Managing Editor, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *