Home ยป Resident Evil Showcase Occasion Deliberate For April 15

Resident Evil Showcase Occasion Deliberate For April 15



3817347 screenshot2021 04 08at7.21.49am - Resident Evil Showcase Occasion Deliberate For April 15

The following Resident Evil Showcase occasion is coming quickly. Capcom has confirmed that the subsequent digital broadcast will happen on April 15 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

Like the primary present, this one will probably be hosted by Brittney Brombacher. In a teaser video, Brombacher says followers can count on to see a brand new trailer and gameplay footage for Resident Evil: Village, together with a “few different surprises.”

Whereas it’s important to wait one other week to observe the published, Resident Evil followers can take a look at the Resident Evil Re: Verse open beta now via April 10. This is the teaser:

The primary Resident Evil Showcase occasion was held in January. It introduced information about Resident Evil Village’s May 7 release date, affirmation of the new multiplayer game, and details on a demo.

Resident Evil Village will obtainable for PS4, Xbox One, PS5, Xbox Collection X|S, and PC model. For extra, take a look at our RE Village preorder guide.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *