Home ยป Remaining Fantasy 7 Remake Information Might Be Coming This Weekend

Remaining Fantasy 7 Remake Information Might Be Coming This Weekend



3792310 3551630 3551584 ffviir june screenshots 5 1561027401 - Remaining Fantasy 7 Remake Information Might Be Coming This Weekend

The co-director for FF7R says {that a} Japanese orchestral live performance will embody some surprises for followers.

We could get some information concerning Final Fantasy 7 Remake this weekend, in keeping with the sport’s co-director. Motomu Toriyama mentioned that an upcoming orchestral live performance in Japan will embody a “particular program” with a few of its personal reveals.

Toriyama shared the information on the Sq. Enix Music Twitter account. The FF7R Orchestra Live performance will happen on February 13 at 5 PM in Japan, or 3 AM ET / 12 AM PT.

“Along with the efficiency now we have a particular program deliberate as effectively,” he mentioned, in keeping with a fan translation. “There will likely be a couple of issues about FF7R that will likely be revealed solely throughout this live performance. I can even participate on this program, so please tune in!”

On condition that the second half continues to be early in improvement, having simply entered full production in the middle of last year, it is unlikely we’ll see information concerning the sequel. We all know that it was a timed unique on PS4, which suggests it may go to PC and Xbox as early as March. That might make the timing proper on an announcement quickly. After all, this might simply be saying some sort of tie-in or FF7 merch.

FF7R was named one in all GameSpot’s Best Games of 2020, and is one in all comparatively few video games to obtain a ten/10 “Important” rating in GameSpot’s review.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *