Home ยป Pokemon Presents Video Occasion Confirmed For February 26

Pokemon Presents Video Occasion Confirmed For February 26

  • by



3800635 screenshot2021 02 25at8.07.30am - Pokemon Presents Video Occasion Confirmed For February 26

Buckle up–it seems to be like we’re getting some huge Pokemon information very quickly.

As a part of the Pokemon twenty fifth anniversary festivities, The Pokemon Firm has introduced a particular video broadcast occasion for Friday, February 26.

The briefing is scheduled to start at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM GMT on Friday, February 26. The corporate didn’t say how lengthy the occasion will run for or what followers can anticipate from it. The occasion will probably be broadcast on YouTube, and we’ll have all the massive information for you because it’s introduced.

Following this occasion, The Pokemon Firm will host a virtual concert with none other than mega-superstar rapper Post Malone. This occasion takes place on February 27 at 4 PM PT.

The Pokemon 25th anniversary website additionally teases extra collaborations with manufacturers like Basic Mills, Levi’s, Scholastic, Mattel, and Funko, whereas McDonald’s has already rolled out a brand new Happy Meals promotion that was swiftly ruined by adults.

In different completely unusual information, Put up Malone has coated Hootie and the Blowfish’s iconic monitor “Solely Wanna Be With You” for Pokemon’s twenty fifth anniversary.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *