Home ยป BlizzCon 2021: Schedule And How To Watch

BlizzCon 2021: Schedule And How To Watch

  • by



3599751 ow2 blizzcon 2019 screenshot rio tracer 3p gameplay 02 - BlizzCon 2021: Schedule And How To Watch

Right here is how one can tune into BlizzCon 2021 and the occasions you’ll be able to count on to see throughout the main channels.

BlizzCon is the official yearly celebration of all issues Blizzard, with sport information and bulletins, contests, and performances for everybody who loves World of Warcraft, Overwatch, Diablo, or any of Blizzard’s different video games. Due to the pandemic, this 12 months’s occasion will probably be on-line, with BlizzCon 2021 dubbed “BlizzConline” as a result of somebody at Blizzard thinks they’re very intelligent. It is being held on February 19 and February 20.

BlizzCon is a protracted occasion and options a number of shows and panels, so it helps to have a rundown of what’s occurring and when it is occurring. Beneath, we have rounded up a schedule of the largest occasions in addition to how one can tune in. Not like the normal BlizzCon occasions’ streams, every thing this 12 months is free.

BlizzCon 2021 Schedule

February 19

  • Opening Ceremony: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – What’s Subsequent: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Diablo – What’s Subsequent: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Behind the Scenes of Overwatch 2: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Diablo Deep Dive: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET

February 20

  • World of Warcraft Q&A: midday PT / 3 PM ET
  • Heartstone Q&A: midday PT / 3 PM ET
  • Diablo Q&A: midday PT / 3 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – The Evolution of Thrall: 2:05 PM PT / 5:05 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – Cooking Workshop: 3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET

How To Watch BlizzCon 2021

It is possible for you to to observe every thing from BlizzCon 2021 instantly on the BlizzCon website. Usually, most of this content material could be locked behind a paywall for many who did not buy a ticket, however with this 12 months’s free format, you’ll be able to view every thing throughout six totally different channels. There will probably be archives from movies you missed in addition to re-broadcasts if two occasions you have an interest in occur to run on the similar time.

What To Count on

Overwatch

Overwatch 2 is on the way in which, and in the course of the “Behind the Scenes of Overwatch 2” panel, the event group will share some perception into the way it’s making the sport in addition to present a few of its work up to now. The occasion begins at 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET on February 19 and runs for roughly 40 minutes.

Starting instantly after that panel is “The Voices of Overwatch,” which can run for about 90 minutes and options voice actors as they focus on performing the characters and reenact a cinematic.

Diablo

Probably the most thrilling shows of BlizzCon ought to be “Diablo: What’s Subsequent,” which takes place on February 19 at 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET and runs for 40 minutes. This says it is targeted on content material coming to Sanctuary, which may imply it options a number of video games. Diablo IV and the cellular Diablo Immortal are each in growth.

Later that night at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET, there will probably be a Diablo Deep Dive with the event group, going extra in depth on the sport.

World of Warcraft

World of Warcraft followers will wish to first tune in for the “World of Warcraft: What’s Subsequent” presentation on February 19 at 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET. Like comparable panels for the opposite video games, it runs for 40 minutes and focuses on new content material coming to the sport. At 4:20 PM PT / 7:20 PM ET that very same night, there will probably be a “World of Warcraft: Voices of the Afterlife” panel with voice actors from the sport.

You will not wish to miss “World of Warcraft: Cooking Workshop” on February 20, both. Starting at 3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET and operating for 70 minutes, the presentation will see Chef Lulaboo make meals impressed by Azeroth.

Hearthstone

Heartstone would not have a giant “What’s Subsequent” presentation this 12 months, however there are a couple of occasions on February 20 to take a look at. At 12:35 PM PT / 3:35 PM ET, the “Blizzard Artwork Studio: Reno Jackson” presentation will present you the way to attract the character with assist from Heartstone artist Rafael Zanchetin. Later that day at 2:10 PM PT / 5:10 PM ET, the “Hearthstone: Streamer Showdown” occasion will see a reside sport present between streamers and personalities Alec Dawson, Kripp, Alliestrasza, and Liv Breeden.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *